: 0

Bob Mould - Workbook LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Bob Mould - Workbook LP

Item #: OBLP05
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Bob Mould - Workbook track list:

Disc: 1
1. Sunspots
2. Wishing Well
3. Heartbreak A Stranger
4. See A Little Light
5. Poison Years
6. Sinners And Their Repentances
7. Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
8. Compositions For The Young And Old
9. Lonely Afternoon
10. Dreaming, I Am
11. Whichever Way The Wind Blows
12. All Those People Know

Disc: 2
1. Sunspots
2. Wishing Well
3. Compositions For The Young And Old
4. Heartbreak A Stranger
5. Dreaming, I Am
6. If You're True
7. Poison Years
8. Sinners And Their Repentances
9. Lonely Afternoon
10. Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
11. See A Little Light
12. Whichever Way The Wind Blows
13. All Those People Know
14. Shoot Out The Lights
15. Hardly Getting Over It
16. Celebrated Summer
17. Makes No Sense At All

You may also be interested in:

  • Bob Mould - See A Little Light Book Softcover
    Item #: OBAM04
    From the start, Bob Mould wanted to make Hüsker Dü the greatest band in the world—fast and loud, but with melody and emotional depth. In See a Little Light, Mould finally tells the story of how the anger and passion of the early hardcore scene blended with his own formidable musicianship and irrepressible drive to produce some of the most important and influential music of the late twentieth century. For the first time, Mould tells his dramatic story, opening up to describe life inside that furnace and beyond. Revealing the struggles with his own homosexuality, the complexities of his intimate relationships, and his own drug and alcohol addiction, Mould takes us on a whirlwind ride through achieving sobriety, his acclaimed solo career, creating the hit band Sugar, a surprising detour into the world of pro wrestling, and most of all, finally finding his place in the world. A classic story of individualism and persistence, Mould's autobiography is an open account of the rich history of one of the most revered figures of punk, whose driving force altered the shape of American music.
    • $13.99
  • Sugar - Copper Blue LP
    Item #: OBLP02
    Sugar - Copper Blue tracklist: 1. The Act We Act 2. A Good Idea 3. Changes 4. Helpless 5. Hoover Dam 6. The Slim 7. If I Can't Change Your Mind 8. Fortune Teller 9. Slick 10. Man on the Moon 11. Needle Hits E 12. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix) 13. Try Again 14. Clownmaster
    • $25.00
  • Bob Mould - Beauty & Ruin LP
    Item #: OBLP06
    Bob Mould - Beauty & Ruin tracklist: 1. Low Season 2. Little Glass Pill 3. I Don't Know You Anymore 4. Kid With Crooked Face 5. Nemeses Are Laughing 6. The War 7. Forgiveness 8. Hey Mr. Grey 9. Fire in the City 10. Tomorrow Morning 11. Let the Beauty Be 12. Fix It
    • $18.00
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.