: 0

Bob Mould - Patch The Sky CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Bob Mould - Patch The Sky CD

Item #: OBCD13
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Track Listing:
1. Voices In My Head
2. The End of Things
3. Hold On
4. You Say You
5. Losing Sleep
6. Pray For Rain
7. Lucifer And God
8. Daddy’s Favorite
9. Hands Are Tied
10. Black Confetti
11. Losing Time
12. Monument

You may also be interested in:

  • Bob Mould - Silver Age CD
    Item #: OBCD11
    Bob Mould - Silver Age track list: 1. Star Machine 2. Silver Age 3. The Descent 4. Briefest Moment 5. Steam Of Hercules 6. Fugue State 7. Round The City Square 8. Angels Rearrange 9. Keep Believing 10. First Time Joy
    • $13.00
  • Bob Mould - See A Little Light Book Softcover
    Item #: OBAM04
    From the start, Bob Mould wanted to make Hüsker Dü the greatest band in the world—fast and loud, but with melody and emotional depth. In See a Little Light, Mould finally tells the story of how the anger and passion of the early hardcore scene blended with his own formidable musicianship and irrepressible drive to produce some of the most important and influential music of the late twentieth century. For the first time, Mould tells his dramatic story, opening up to describe life inside that furnace and beyond. Revealing the struggles with his own homosexuality, the complexities of his intimate relationships, and his own drug and alcohol addiction, Mould takes us on a whirlwind ride through achieving sobriety, his acclaimed solo career, creating the hit band Sugar, a surprising detour into the world of pro wrestling, and most of all, finally finding his place in the world. A classic story of individualism and persistence, Mould's autobiography is an open account of the rich history of one of the most revered figures of punk, whose driving force altered the shape of American music.
    • $13.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.